Allergen Information

Allergen Information

At Tidbit Cookies we take allergens very seriously.

On our premises we use dairy products, eggs, nuts (walnuts, pecans, almonds, pistachios), peanuts, and flour with gluten. There may be traces of gluten, dairy, nuts, sesame, sulphites, soy. We strongly caution individuals with SEVERE allergies against consuming our products.

Our vegan desserts are prepared without any eggs or dairy products. They may contain soy, or traces of eggs or dairy.

gluten
gluten
nuts
nuts
peanuts
peanuts
sesame
seasme
eggs
eggs
dairy
dairy
soy
soy
sulphites
sulphites